## **Sunday 25th August**

## Monday 26th August

## Umpire-Terry Dickenson

Time	Competition	Rink	Winners	Officials
10.00am	Mixed Championship	5	Mick Edger	Marker Ray D Scorer Rachel L
10.15am	Ladies'. Drawn Pairs	3	Sue Lokkerbol & Helen Loxton	
10.30am	Allen Cup	2	Tom Malynn	Marker Sandy O Scorer Lin D
10.45am	Vi Smith	4	Lindsey Walker	Marker Jill Hop Scorer Margaret D
12.00pm	Beginners	TBD	Debbie Bartlett	Marker Chris Lox Scorer Pat S
12.00pm	Drawn 4's	3	Mick Edger, Roger Dodds, Jo Hunnisett, Mark Hopkins	
12.15pm	Ladies' 2 wood	2	Sarah Campbell	Marker Sue L Scorer Karen A
3.00 pm	Drawn Triples	5	Jill Halpin, Steve Heil, Sarah Campbell	
3.15 pm	Senior Shield	4	Steve Little	Marker Carole T Scorer Sylvia S

Time	Competition	Rink	Winners	Officials
10.00am	Men's Handicap	5	Tom Malynn	Marker Chris Li Scorer Margaret D
10.15am	2 Wood Pairs	2	Sarah Campbell & Clinton Curate	
10.30am	Men's Drawn Pairs	3	Chris Bishop & Lewis Venn	Scorer Desta D
10.45am	Nominated Mixed Pairs	4	Peter Lawson & Sylvia Bridger	
2.00pm	Ladies' Handicap	3	Sue Lokkerbol	Marker Desta D Scorer Pat S
2.15pm	Mixed 2 Wood	5	Lewis Venn	Marker Steve L Scorer Rachel L
2.30pm	Ladies' Championship	2	Jill Hopkins	Marker Chris Li Scorer Lin D
2.45pm	Men's Championship	4	Mick Edger	Marker Ray D Scorer Libby C

**Dress for all competitors and officials to be navy with club shirts.** All competitors are asked to have their bowls at the end of their respective rinks for inspection **15 minutes before their game is due to start.** Please make sure you have the correct colour stickers on your bowls. (Available on the day from Sue) Trophies will be presented at the end of each match when celebratory photos will be taken. **Good luck to everyone!** Sue